Committee

  

Girl's Rugby Secretary, Women's Rugby Chairman, Women's Rugby Secretary, Women's Rugby Fixture Secretary

Adrian Howell
Email: adrian.howell@live.com
  

Club Webmaster

Alun Gillard
Telephone: 07852311908
Email: gillard646@btinternet.com
  

Womens Rugby Secretary Support

Bethan Kelland Howell
  

Vice Chairman

Brian Howell
Telephone: 01639700354
  

Club Fixture Secretary

Delwyn Howell
Telephone: 07837398854
Email: dely37@hotmail.co.uk
  

Other Volunteer

Emyr Lewis
  

Other Volunteer

Gareth Jones
  

Other Volunteer

Geraint Lewis
  

Club Webmaster

Hywel Evans
  

Club Webmaster

Ieuan Eltham
Email: Ieuan.eltham@icloud.com
  

Club Auditor, Club Treasurer, Junior Treasurer, Women's Rugby Treasurer, Club Secretary Support

James Dewi Davies
Telephone: 01639700354
Email: james.d.davies7@gmail.com
  

Club Chairman, Club Coaching Co-ordinator

Jeffrey Davies
Telephone: 01639700354
  

HR Induction, Volunteer Co-ordinator

Meryl Jones
Telephone: 01639700354
  

Club Auditor, Club Funding Co-ordinator, Junior Representatives, Club Secretary Support, Junior Secretary, Rugby Safeguarding Officer, Integrity Officer, Youth Secretary

Rhian Gail Edwards
Telephone: 07971511073
Email: rhian.edwards@live.com
  

Club Secretary Support

Ryan James Rogers
  

Club Auditor, Club Secretary, Club Funding Co-ordinator

Simon David Griffiths
Telephone: 01639700354
Email: simon.g@hotmail.com